Music Okeysokay

#Tobechukwu BY OKEY SOKAY [@okeySokay] Featuring @Provabs

Tuesday, January 28, 2014Omobaswagz H

This is a single off the EP (Pre- album) "Without You" which would be released on Friday 31st January 2014. ''Without You''(The EP) is an 11 track (EP) made up of singles released by Okey Sokay over the last two years and a few other new songs such as "Bring me Closer (ft. GT- Crew), Awake(ft. Nuefy), Iyanga. Just to mention a few, that would surely inspire and bless you. The EP will be made available for sale on iTunes from 31st January. But for now, enjoy Tobechukwu as u anticipate. 


You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Flickr Images

Contact Form