Dj Casie Dj Mixtapes

@DJCaise Presents: S.O.S Mix Volume 2

Monday, August 19, 2013Omobaswagz H

After the heavily downloaded S.O.N(Sound Of Nigeria) Mix Volume 2 released last week as the 1st mix off the Caise FilesSeries, Ace DJ Caise   amazing Caise Files dance mix series continues  with the second serving  titled S.O.S Mix Volume 2 ‘Sounds of SouthAfrica’.

As the name suggests, DJ Caise charts a unique course through the biggest tunes out of South Africa. Featuring monster hits such as Mafizokolo’s border conquering Khona, DJ Caise has once again cooked and served up a mix that transcends simple dance music, giving the listener an experience comparable to actually visiting South Africa. Listen, share, enjoy…

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Flickr Images

Contact Form